computingtuta.blogg.se

Star citizen x52 pro profile
Star citizen x52 pro profile







star citizen x52 pro profile star citizen x52 pro profile

I know that I said I’m currently not averse to purchasing one of these if I like what I see, but I can also see the other side of the coin as well. With that in mind today I will be testing the Saitek X52 Pro Flight system. I think that it may have backfired for him a bit because I’m more than up for the challenge of testing a peripheral that I might also be looking to purchase in the up and coming months. In his infinite wisdom, my editor Steve decided to give me something that he thought I might find interesting to test or it might have been a hint that I might be talking a bit too much about 2 certain Kickstarter games called Elite: Dangerous and Star Citizen.









Star citizen x52 pro profile