computingtuta.blogg.se

Witcher 3 do mods disable achievements
Witcher 3 do mods disable achievements












  • The lists below contain some spoilers.
  • But if an issue exists, it’s likely contained in the marked achievements. This is because the Steam name, or unlock criteria, differs from that which I found while exploring the game files.
  • Some of the achievements are marked with an asterisk (*).
  • This is because I either already have the achievement, or I’m planning to earn it through gameplay later.
  • As of posting, almost all of these are untested.
  • So do not use this method for achievements which you do not want to earn, or which you plan to earn later through standard gameplay or other means.

    witcher 3 do mods disable achievements

    As far as I am aware, there is no way to lose a Steam achievement once gained on an account.I did this by editing a specific configuration file, but there are also mods which enable it. You will need to enable the debug console in order to use the method below.Play and enjoy it in the ways you see fit. Many people will consider the contents of my guide as cheating. I am inclined to agree… However, the above having been stated, Witcher 3 is a single player game. This is not a guide on how to earn the achievements through gameplay.














    Witcher 3 do mods disable achievements